Latest Products http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in Latest Products 16-07-07 en-us http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in Industrial Gears http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/industrial-gears.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients with a wide range of Industrial Gears including Pinion Gear, Bevel Gear, Sprocket Gear, Worm Gear, Spur Gear, Double Helical Gear and Rotavator Gear. Pinion Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/pinion-gear.htm Industrial Gears Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pinion Gear which we offer is appreciated for its sturdiness, durability and precision designing. We manufacture precision engineered Pinion Gears which is widely used to convert torque into liner force. A type of spur gear, pinion meshes with toothed bar or rod having larger radius of curve. Bevel Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/bevel-gear.htm Industrial Gears Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our engineers, we are able to provide our valued clients with the best range of Bevel Gear including Spiral Bevel Gear, Straight Bevel Gear, Sprocket Gear, Worm Gear, Spur Gear and Double Helical Gear. We are one of the promising Manufactures, Suppliers and Exporters of Bevel Gear. Spiral Bevel Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/spiral-bevel-gear.htm Industrial Gears Bevel Gear Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture for our valued clients with Spiral Bevel Gear, which operates on non-intersecting and non-parallel axes. Spiral Bevel Gear is a bevel class gear having helical teeth. Spiral Bevel Gear is used in automobile differential, where the control of drive from the spinning shaft is required to be curved at 90° to run the wheels. Straight Bevel Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/straight-bevel-gear.htm Industrial Gears Bevel Gear Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a range of Straight Bevel Gear with teeth that are cut into conical surface. The teeth on Straight Bevel Gear can be straight, spiral or bevel. The gears are made of alloy steels suitably heat treated. Straight Bevel Gear is produced using high tech gears producing devices by listing method guaranteeing that the teeth should be of pointed level and width. Teeth are cut on the outside of the spool. Sprocket Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/sprocket-gear.htm Industrial Gears Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We produce high quality Sprocket Gear which is used in different industrial applications. Sprocket Gear has tooth like forecasts organized on a rim in order to interact with the hyperlinks of a cycle. Sprocket Gear interacts with stores in many different energy indication and machine techniques. Worm Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/worm-gear.htm Industrial Gears Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Worm Gear is used when a large speed reduction ratio is required between crossed axis shafts which do not intersect and when a high velocity attrition rate is required between bridged axis shafts which do not cross at a point. Worm Drive consists of a large diameter worm wheel with a worm screw meshing. Spur Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/spur-gear.htm Industrial Gears Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned company dealing in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Spur Gear of highest quality. Our Spur Gear can be availed in various capacities with diameter upto 1800mm. Spur Gear is the common type of gears used for industrial and commercial purposes. Double Helical Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/double-helical-gear.htm Industrial Gears Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed fabricators of Double Helical Gear that are made using quality material and work smoothly, without making any absurd sounds even under high pressure mode. Double Helical Gear varies up to 1600mm & is created of unique metal qualities according to the requirements of the clients with ideal dimensions and excellent. Industrial Pinions http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/industrial-pinions.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Pinions including Bevel Pinion and Shaft Pinion. We manufacture these Industrial Pinions by making optimum use of high-grade material such as iron, steel and alloy so as to ensure their sturdiness and durability. Bevel Pinion http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/bevel-pinion.htm Industrial Pinions Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture precision engineered range housing Bevel Pinion bearing. These are available in standard as well as customized sizes as per the specification/dimension provided by the clients. Bevel Pinion is mostly used to convert torque into lining power in automobiles. Shaft Pinion http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/shaft-pinion.htm Industrial Pinions Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering highly efficient and cost effective Shaft Pinion which is known for durability and efficient performance. Shaft Pinion is the exterior input shaft of fitted in a specific gear which drives the inner reduction gearing. Rotavator Gear http://www.industrialgearsmanufacturers.in/rotavator-gear.htm Industrial Gears Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Parkash Gears is a specialized Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Rotavator Gear. We offer Rotavator Gear that is a type of mechanical harvesting gear that rift or plough the soil with the help of spinning blades.